Martin 800

 

Martin Macaulay - Senior Pastor

 

Martin has been a pastor in the Presbyterian Church since 1992 and senior pastor at East Taieri since 2008.  After working as a chemical engineer, he followed a sense of call to train for ministry.  He has an honours degree in theology through Laidlaw College, Auckland and a Doctor of Ministry from Fuller Theological Seminary, California.  

 

You can contact Martin -  martin@etchurch.co.nz


 

Seb 800  

Sebastian Murrihy - Associate Pastor 

 

Seb has been part of East Taieri Church since 2014. He thoroughly enjoyed his time studying at Laidlaw College achieving a Bachelor and a Master’s degree in theology.

 

You can contact Seb -  sebastian@etchurch.co.nz


 

 

 
Joy 800  

Joy Davis - Community Facilitator

 

Joy has been part of East Taieri Church since 2000. In 2006 she took up the opportunity to study though Carey Baptist College gaining a Bachelor in Applied Theology. Upon graduation, (2010), she joined the East Taieri Team. Joy is passionate about helping build connections within the wider community, be it on an individual, group or agency level. 

 

You can contact Joy -  joy@etchurch.co.nz


 

 

 
 Tim 800  

Tim Cline - Youth Worker

 

 

 

You can contact Tim - yetworker@etchurch.co.nz 


 
Jess 800  

Jess Murrihy - Youth Worker

 

Jess is enthusiastic about working with young people and is part of the Youth Team.

 

 

You can contact Jess - jess@etchurch.co.nz


Jordan 800  

Jordan Bylsma - Youth Worker

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can contact Jordan - jordan@etchurch.co.nz


Leeanne 800  

Leeanne McKinlay - Parish Manager

 

Leeanne is responsible for the practical day-to-day running of the church. 

 

You can contact Leeanne - manager@etchurch.co.nz


 

 
Jo 800  

Jo Thorn - Office Administrator

 

Jo started working in the office in 2015. 

 

You can contact Jo - office@etchurch.co.nz


 

 
 David 800  

David Yates - Finance Assistant

 

 

 

You can contact David - accounts@etchurch.co.nz


 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather 800  

Heather Moore - Fresh Expressions Children and Families Worker

 

 

 

You can contact Heather - children.families@etchurch.co.nz